Lisa & Adam 23rd July 2017

It doesn’t seem like 2 mins ago I was pulling up at this stunning venue, looking out onto the view and thinking how lucky I was to be calling this work.

Lisa and I met many years ago through work, so I was even happier to be a part of her big day. When I arrived the ladies were in middle of hair and make up, so I made myself scarce and started photographing the details in other rooms.

Downstairs the Gents arrived in a stretch hummer, and lucky for me Adam was wearing a different colour from his twin! And these guys scrub up well, dont they!

The Ceremony was lovely and we soon were in full flow of the celebrations, with plenty going on for the guests, I stole Adam & Lisa away for their smoochy pictures away from the rest of their guests, I loved how none of them felt forced, these guys were super relaxed and so laid back, happy to roam the grounds until the rain caught us.

I hope this lovely couple had the perfect day, and thank you for letting me be a part of your day.

 

If your looking for a wedding photographer check out my website here

One thought on “Lisa & Adam 23rd July 2017

Leave a Reply

